APPOINTMENT OF INDEPENDENT AND NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, MR CHIA SENG HEE

The Board of Directors of CDW Holding Limited (the "**Company**") wishes to announce the appointment of Mr Chia Seng Hee as an Independent and Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from 1 December 2019.

Further details as required under Appendix 7.4.1 pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("**SGX-ST**") in relation to the appointment of Mr Chia Seng Hee is separately released to the SGX-ST.

Following the aforesaid appointment, the Board is re-constituted and there is no change to the composition of the Audit Committee or the Nominating Committee or the Remuneration Committee or the Investment Committee as set out below:

Board of Directors	Audit Committee
Mr Yoshikawa Makoto (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)	Mr Lai Shi Hong, Edward (Chairman) Mr Chong Peng Mr Mitani Masatoshi
Mr Dy Mo Hua Cheung, Philip (Executive Director)	Nominating Committee
Mr Kato Tomonori	Mr Mitani Masatoshi (Chairman)
(Executive Director)	Mr Chong Peng Mr Lai Shi Hong, Edward
Mr Chong Peng (Lead Independent Director)	Remuneration Committee
Mr Lai Shi Hong, Edward (Independent Non-Executive Director) Mr Mitani Masatoshi	Mr Chong Peng (Chairman) Mr Lai Shi Hong, Edward Mr Mitani Masatoshi
(Independent Non-Executive Director)	Investment Committee
Mr Chia Seng Hee (Independent Non-Executive Director)	Mr Kato Tomonori (Chairman) Mr Yoshikawa Makoto Mr Dy Mo Hua Cheung, Philip

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

GWENDOLIN LEE SOO FERN

COMPANY SECRETARY

29 November 2019